Hank the Cowdog by John Erickson – Books 1 thru 10

Your Price: $49.99
Retail Price:$59.99
You Save:$10.00(17%)
Part Number: 302
Availability: In Stock.

This is a set of 10 paperback books - 5 x 7.5 inches - roughly 120 pages each, but vary - some include games & quizzes — Described by USA Today as The Best Family Entertainment in Years, join Hank the Cowdog, head of ranch security, and his friends on the hilarious and never-ending journey through the trials and tribulations of life on a Texas ranch. This popular, long-running series of humorous children's mystery novels are geared toward the younger reader, but funny enough to entertain the adults. Perfect for family reading time.  Reading level is 8 & Up

Vol.  1 - The Original Adventures of Hank the Cowdog

Vol.  2 - The Further Adventures of Hank the Cowdog

Vol.  3 - It's a Dog's Life

Vol.  4 - Murder in the Middle Pasture

Vol.  5 - Faded Love

Vol.  6 - Let Sleeping Dogs Lie

Vol.  7 - The Curse of the Incredible Priceless Corncob

Vol.  8 - The Case of the One-Eyed Killer Stud Horse

Vol.  9 - The Case of the Halloween Ghost

Vol.  10 - Every Dog Has His Day

Related Items