Hank the Cowdog by John Erickson – Set 11 thru 20

Your Price: $49.99
Retail Price:$59.99
You Save:$10.00(17%)
Part Number: 303
Availability: In Stock.

This is a set of 10 paperback books - 5 x 7.5 inches - roughly 120 pages each, but vary - some include games & quizzes — Described by USA Today as The Best Family Entertainment in Years, join Hank the Cowdog, head of ranch security, and his friends on the hilarious and never-ending journey through the trials and tribulations of life on a Texas ranch. This popular, long-running series of humorous children's mystery novels are geared toward the younger reader, but funny enough to entertain the adults. Perfect for family reading time.  Reading level is 8 & Up

Vol.  11 - Lost in the Dark Unchanted Forest

Vol.  12 - The Case of the Fiddle-Playing Fox

Vol.  13 - The Wounded Buzzard on Christmas Eve

Vol.  14 - and Monkey Business

Vol.  15 - The Case of the Missing Cat

Vol.  16 – Lost in the Blinded Blizzard

Vol.  17 - The Case of the Car-Barkaholic Dog

Vol.  18 - The Case of the Hooking Bull

Vol.  19 - The Case of the Midnight Rustler

Vol.  20 - The Phantom in the Mirror

Related Items

Hank the Cowdog - The Complete Set of 72 Books with Free Shipping
In Stock. Free Shipping.
$443.26 $349.99 Sale